Intelligent Air
WHERE INDOORS FEELS
WHERE INDOORS FEELS LIKE BREATHING OUTDOORS
Learn more
BREATHE EASY
BREATHE EASY. WE GOT YOU COVERED.
Learn more
NO Chemicals
NO Chemicals. No FIlters. No magic.
Learn more

WHAT IS IN THE AIR WE BREATHE

Air We Breath

More than we eat, more than we drink, more than anything else we do in our lives, we breathe. It’s the one thing, other than maybe our heartbeat, that continues to happen even when we aren’t thinking about it. But even if breathing is something we do subconsciously, we should not ignore issues of air quality. Pollutants in the air are too small for us to see, yet poor air quality has been linked to multiple health issues such as headaches, mood swings, lack of concentration and fatigue, known as symptoms of the rather unknown sick building syndrome. However, poor air can also cause more serious health problems such as respiratory tract damage and eye irritation, cardiovascular disease, aggravated allergies and hypersensitivity, as well as an increased risk of cancer.Knowing what’s in our air and keeping it healthy is as essential as knowing what’s in the food we eat or water we drink.

Learn more

Indoor Air Quality

The EPA states indoor air is up to 5x more polluted than outdoor air. Pollutants are trapped inside where they concentrate and multiply to harmful levels. Studies have shown that indoor pollution contributes to a wide variety of health issues for everyone, not just asthma and allergy sufferers. Have you heard of the Sick Building Syndrome? Find out today how it could affect you and others around you.

Learn more

5x

Indoor air is 5 times more polluted than outdoor air.

90%

90% percent of your life is spent indoors.

12.000 L

we inhale around 12000 liters of air in a day.

ALLERGENS

ALLERGENS

Approximately 20% of all people are battling with allergies every day.

Learn more

BACTERIA

BACTERIA

Multi-resistant germs and certain viruses are becoming more dangerous - most germs are mainly spread through airborne droplets.

Learn more

ODORS

ODORS

The presence of putrid smells and odors are not only unpleasant, they can also be a sign of poor, even harmful air quality.

Learn more

VOC’S

VOC’S

Volatile Compounds (VOCs) are harmful chemicals emitted from every day products.

Learn more

AIR QUALITY SOLUTIONS

Our complete line of professional air purifiers can take your home or business to the next level of clean and fresh air. After all, surface cleaning is only surface deep. No chemicals needed. We take care of the air in your facility. So you can breathe easy. And healthy.

Air Ionisation

Air Ionisation

BIOCLIMATIC offers you indoor air quality solutions that actively contribute to better health by restoring indoor air to its natural state – while reducing energy use in the process.

Read more
Air Degermification

Air Sterilization

Optimal room air hygiene through permanent reduction of odors, germs and viruses - now streamlined with a compact, efficient and user-friendly design.

Read more
Waste Air Purification

Waste Air Purification

Customized Waste Air Cleaning system for pollutant degradation and effective odor removal via filter module, photo and catalytic oxidation. Available in a compact size scaled for efficiency. Low installation costs.

Read more

INTELLIGENT AIR YOUR BENEFITS

No Chemicals. No Filters. No Magic.

Bioclimatic cleans indoor air the way nature intended. Unlike filters, our products don't wait for the pollutants to find their way into the filter within the air handler. Instead charged ions - activated oxygen – binds the contaminants in the space where you breathe – just as nature does.

NO Chemicals

Breathe easy. We got you covered.

BIOCLIMATIC restores and rebalances natural ion levels within indoor, closed environments. In nature ions are found in abundance. This is a good part of the reason why you usually feel so great in these places and find it difficult to be tired or depressed.

NO Chemicals

Sustainable and Eco-friendly

System longevity: Exchange ionization tubes every 5 years. Low energy consumption.

NO Chemicals

Safe for you - and the environment

Active odor and germ reduction in indoor spaces by bipolar ionization. No chemicals involved, no toxic waste. Cleaning done with ordinary tap water.

NO Chemicals

Savings you will love

Increase your overall well being as well as productivity in the workspace. Save up to 20% on energy costs, and up to 25 % on operations and maintenance costs due to no pressure loss in the ventilation duct.

NO Chemicals

HEALTHY AIR For everyone

Suitable for residential and commercial use, our technology can bring you fresh air that tastes as crisp and clean as pure mountain air with every breath.

Get inTouch

BIOCLIMATIC GmbH

Im Niedernfeld 4
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Email: info@bioclimatic.de

Phone: +49 5723 9440-0
Fax: +49 5723 9440-30

Top
+49572394400 Contact us Brochures Shop Watch our video News

Intelligent Air
WHERE INDOORS FEELS
Bringen Sie frische Luft auch in Ihre vier Wände
Erfahren Sie mehr
BREATHE EASY
Atmen Sie durch. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Raumluft.
Erfahren Sie mehr
NO Chemicals
Keine Chemie. Keine Filter. Keine Magie.
Erfahren Sie mehr

Was ist in der Luft die wir atmen?

Air We Breath

Mehr noch als Essen und Trinken bestimmt Atmen unser Leben - jede Sekunde des Tages. Es ist, neben unserem Herzschlag, die eine Sache, die wir tun, ohne darüber nachzudenken. Aber selbst wenn dies unterbewusst geschieht, sollten wir die Luftqualität nicht ignorieren. Schadstoffe in der Luft sind zu klein, um diese mit bloßem Auge zu erkennen, aber schlechte Luftqualität kann die Gesundheit belasten - von Anzeichen des eher unbekannten „Sick-Building-Syndroms“ bis hin zu ernsthaften Gesundheitsproblemen wie Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen, erschwerten Allergien und Überempfindlichkeiten oder auch Lungenerkrankungen. Zu wissen, was sich in der Luft um uns herum befindet und „bewusst“ und „gesund“ zu atmen, ist ebenso wichtig wie darauf zu achten, was wir essen und trinken.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Innenraum- Luftqualität

Laut EPA (US-amerikanische Umweltbehörde) ist die Innenraumluft bis zu 5x stärker verschmutzt als die Außenluft. Schadstoffe werden im Inneren eingeschlossen, wo sie sich konzentrieren und sich bis zu schädlichen Konzentrationen vermehren. Studien haben gezeigt, dass die Luftverschmutzung in Innenräumen zu einer Vielzahl von gesundheitlichen Problemen beiträgt, nicht nur für Asthmatiker und Allergiker. Haben Sie schon einmal vom "Sick Building Syndrome" gehört? Finden Sie noch heute heraus, wie schlechte Innenraumluft Sie und Ihre Mitmenschen negativ beeinträchtigen kann.

Erfahren Sie mehr

5x

Luft in Innenräumen ist etwa 5 mal so stark belastet wie ausserhalb.

90%

Wir verbringen etwa 90 % unseres Lebens in geschlossenen Räumen.

12.000 L

Wir atmen jeden Tag etwa 12.000 Liter Luft ein.

Allergene

ALLERGENS

Ungefähr 20% aller Menschen kämpfen jeden Tag mit Allergien.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Bakterien

BACTERIA

Multiresistente Keime und spezifische Viren werden immer gefährlicher – die meisten Keime werden hauptsächlich durch luftgetragene Tröpfchen übertragen.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Gerüche

ODORS

Die eine Sache, die die Leute meist zuerst bemerken. Das Vorhandensein von fauligen und üblen Gerüchen kann nicht nur ziemlich unangenehm sondern auch ungesund sein.

Erfahren Sie mehr

VOC's

VOC’S

Flüchtige Verbindungen (VOCs) sind schädliche Chemikalien, die von alltäglichen Produkten emittiert werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Raumluft- LÖSUNGEN

Unsere komplette Linie von professionellen Luftreinigungsgeräten sorgt dafür, das Sie auch an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz frische, saubere und gesunde Luft vorfinden. Wir kümmern uns um die Luft in Ihrer Einrichtung. Damit Sie befreit aufatmen können. Und vor allem gesunde Arbeitsbedingungen vorfinden.

Air Ionisation

Luftionisation

BIOCLIMATIC bietet Ihnen Lösungen für Ihre Raumluftqualität, die aktiv zur Verbesserung der Gesundheit beitragen, indem sie die Raumluft in ihren natürlichen Zustand zurückversetzen und gleichzeitig den Energieverbrauch reduzieren. Bipolare Ionisation - Bewährte und effektive Technologie, um gesunde Innenräume zu schaffen, in denen Menschen aufblühen.

Mehr erfahren
Air Degermification

Luftentkeimung

Optimale Raumlufthygiene durch dauerhaften Abbau von Gerüchen, Keimen und Viren - jetzt im kompakten, effizienten und bedienerfreundlichen Design.

Mehr erfahren
Waste Air Purification

Abluftreinigungssysteme

Maßgeschneidertes Abluftreinigungssystem für Schadstoffabbau und effektive Geruchsbeseitigung über Filtermodul, Foto- und katalytische Oxidation. Verfügbar in einer kompakten Größe, die auf Effizienz ausgelegt ist. Niedrige Installationskosten.

Mehr erfahren

Intelligent Air Ihre Vorteile

Keine Chemie. Keine Filter. Keine Magie.

Bioclimatic reinigt die Luft auf natürliche Weise: Im Gegensatz zu Filtern warten unsere Produkte nicht darauf, dass die Schadstoffe ihren Weg in den Filter in die Luftversorgungseinheit finden. Stattdessen binden geladene Ionen – also aktivierter Sauerstoff- die Schadstoffe in dem Raum, in dem Sie atmen - genau wie die Natur.

NO Chemicals

Atmen Sie durch. Wir kümmern uns um Ihre Raumluft.

In der freien Natur sind Ionen im Überfluss vorhanden – man fühlt sich energiegeladen und motiviert. Müdigkeit oder Depression? Fehlanzeige. Bioclimatic sorgt für frische Luft in Innenräumen - so wie es die Natur vormacht

NO Chemicals

Nachhaltig und umweltfreundlich

Lebensdauer: Wechseln Sie die Ionisationsröhren nur alle 5 Jahre aus. Geringer Energieverbrauch.

NO Chemicals

Sicher für Sie - und die Umwelt

Aktive Geruchs- und Keimreduzierung in Innenräumen durch bipolare Ionisierung. Keine Chemikalien, keine giftigen Abfälle. Die Reinigung erfolgt mit normalem Leitungswasser.

NO Chemicals

Sparen Sie Kosten!

Steigern Sie Ihr allgemeines Wohlbefinden und die Produktivität im Arbeitsbereich. Sparen Sie bis zu 20% bei den Energiekosten und bis zu 25% bei Betriebs- und Wartungskosten, da kein Druckverlust im Lüftungskanal entsteht.

NO Chemicals

Gesunde Luft für jeden Bereich

Unsere Technologie eignet sich für den privaten und gewerblichen Gebrauch und bringt Ihnen frische Luft, die mit jedem Atemzug an frische und reine Bergluft erinnert.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

BIOCLIMATIC GmbH

Im Niedernfeld 4
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Email: info@bioclimatic.de

Telefon: +49 5723 9440-0
Telefax: +49 5723 9440-30

Top
+49572394400 Kontaktieren Sie Uns Broschüren Shop Unser Video News