Bipolar Ionization

Ion Levels in Nature

The proportion of Ions is highest around moving water (storms, oceans, rivers, waterfalls) – that also explains why we feel so energized and refreshed at the ocean. The worst are found in windowless rooms and closed, moving vehicles. Higher concentrations of ions are essential for a positive mood, let us work more efficiently and feel more revitalized. Concentrations below 100 Ions/cm3 can already lead to headaches, deficiencies in concentration and fatigue, leading to the Sick- Building Syndrome.

Clean Air Nature Shows Us How

In nature ions are found in abundance. This is a good part of the reason why you usually feel so great in these places and find it difficult to be tired or depressed.

WHAT IF YOU COULD BRING THIS EFFECT BACK INTO YOUR SPACE?

A purifying thunderstorm

Prior to a thunderstorm there is a very high concentration of contaminants in the air, such as bacteria, allergens and VOC’s. A thunderstorm releases electrical discharges and, by doing that, emits high concentrations of ions. Those ions play a major role to lower the amount of these pollutants and are the key player for providing us with fresh and clean air in nature.

A large amount of ions are generated by an electrical discharge phenomenon.

Surrounding air becomes „charged“.

Bipolar Ionization

Bioclimatic cleans indoor air the way nature intended.

This principle of air purification is comparable to this natural phenomenon. Inside our devices the air is treated as if under the influence of a purifying thunderstorm. Charged ions - activated oxygen – bind the contaminants in the space where you breathe – just as nature does. Activated oxygen initiates an oxidation process, which chemically alters the odor molecules and germs. New harmless substances are formed. Activated oxygen damages the cell structure of mold spores as well as bacteria, so that they become inactive. The activated air acts as a natural cleaning agent in the room and restores and re-balances indoor air in closed environments.

  1. Along the ionization tube, oxygen from the air is charged to form ions
  2. The ions are attracted toairborne Particles like dust, smoke, VOC’s, allergens and other air pollutants.
  3. The ions are attracted toairborne Particles like dust, smoke, VOC’s, allergens and other air pollutants.
  4. 16Along the ionization tube, oxygen from the air is charged to form ions.The ions are attracted toairborne Particles like dust, smoke, VOC’s, allergens and other air pollutants.Charged particles are drawn together, forming clusters, which become heavy enough to drop out of the air. Odors and VOC’s are broken down

Techical Comparison

Download PDF

NO CHEMICALS. NO FILTERS.NO MAGIC.

Fresh, clean and healthy air through bi-polar ionisation.

Our complete line of professionalair purifiers can take your facility to the next level of clean and fresh air. After all, surface cleaning is only surface deep. No chemicals needed. We take care of the air in your facility. So you can breathe easy. And healthy.Unlike filters, our products don‘t wait for the pollutants to find their way into the filter within the air handler. Instead charged ions - activated oxygen – binds the contaminants in the space where you breathe – just as nature does. How do we do it? BIOCLIMATIC restores and rebalances natural ion levels within indoor, closed environments - through bi-polar ionisation.Bi-polar ionisation reproduces mountain elevation ion levels indoors - it generates both negative and positive ions. Oxy-gen molecules can once again become active, the quantity of oxygen ions is increased to “Fresh Air” levels - and therefore indoor air quality is substantially improved

Suitability of Ionisation for
ABATEMENT OF GASEOUS CONTAMINANTS

Get inTouch

BIOCLIMATIC GmbH

Im Niedernfeld 4
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Email: info@bioclimatic.de

Phone: +49 5723 9440-0
Fax: +49 5723 9440-30

Top
+49572394400 Contact us Brochures Shop Watch our video

Bipolare Ionisation

Ionen in der Natur

Der Anteil der Ionen ist dort am größten, wo wir Wasser in Bewegung vorfinden (Stürme, Ozeane, Flüsse, Wasserfälle). Das ist der Grund dafür, warum wir uns am Meer so energiegeladen und erfrischt fühlen. Höhere Konzentrationen von Ionen sind essentiell für eine positive Stimmung, lassen uns effizienter arbeiten und wir fühlen uns revitalisiert. Die niedrigste Ionenanzahl findet sich in fensterlosen Räumen und geschlossenen Fahrzeugen. Konzentrationen unter 100 Ionen / cm3 können bereits zu Kopfschmerzen, Konzentrationsschwäche und Müdigkeit führen – Anzeichen des "Sick-Building-Syndroms“.

Saubere Luft Die Natur zeigt uns wie

In der freien Natur sind Ionen im Überfluss vorhanden – man fühlt sich energiegeladen und motiviert. Müdigkeit oder Depression? Fehlanzeige.

WÜRDEN SIE DIESEN EFFEKT NICHT AUCH GERNE IN IHREN INNENRÄUMEN HABEN?

Ein reinigendes Gewitter

Vor einem Gewitter gibt es eine sehr hohe Konzentration von Schadstoffen in der Luft - wie Staub, Bakterien, Pollen, Chemikalien und Rauch. Der Sturm löst elektrische Entladungen aus und dadurch werden hohe Konzentrationen von Ionen emittiert. Ionen spielen eine wichtige Rolle, um die Menge dieser Luftschadstoffe zu senken - und geben uns somit ein Gefühl von frischer und sauberer Luft.

Eine große Menge Ionen wird durch ein elektrisches Entladungsphänomen erzeugt.

Umgebungsluft wird „geladen“.

Bipolare Ionisation

Bioclimatic sorgt für frische Luft, so wie es die Natur vormacht.

Unser Prinzip der Luftreinigung ist mit dem natürlichen Phänomen vergleichbar. In unseren Geräten wird die Luft wie unter dem Einfluss eines reinigenden Gewitters behandelt. Geladene Ionen - aktivierter Sauerstoff - binden die Schadstoffe in dem Raum, in dem Sie atmen - genauso wie die Natur. Aktivierter Sauerstoff löst einen Oxidationsprozess aus, der die Geruchsmoleküle und Keime chemisch verändert. Es entstehen neue harmlose Substanzen. Aktivierter Sauerstoff schädigt die Zellstruktur von Schimmelpilzsporen sowie von Bakterien, so dass diese inaktiv werden. Die aktivierte Luft wirkt als natürliches Reinigungsmittel im Raum und stellt die Innenraumluft in geschlossenen Umgebungen wieder her und gleicht sie aus.

  1. Entlang der Ionisationsröhre wird Sauerstoff aus der Luft aktiviert, und Ionen werden gebildet.
  2. Partikel wie Staub, Rauch, VOC‘s, Allergene und andere Luftschadstoffe werden von den Ionen angezogen.
  3. Die Ionen binden an bestimmte Schadstoffe, mit denen sie in Kontakt kommen und neutralisieren diese.
  4. Geladene Teilchen ziehen sich an und bilden Cluster, die schwer genug werden, um aus der Luft zu fallen. Gerüche und VOCs werden abgebaut.

Technischer Vergleich

PDF herunterladen

KEINE CHEMIE. KEINE FILTER.Keine Magie.

Frische, saubere und gesunde Luft durch bipolare Ionisation.

Unsere komplette Linie von professionellen Luftreinigungsgeräten sorgt dafür, das Sie auch an Ihrem Arbeitsplatz frische, saubere und gesunde Luft vorfinden. Wir kümmern uns um die Luft in Ihrer Einrichtung. Damit Sie befreit aufatmen können. Und vor allem gesunde Arbeitsbedingungen vorfinden. Im Gegensatz zu Filtern warten unsere Produkte nicht darauf, dass die Schadstoffe ihren Weg in den Filter in die Luftversorgungseinheit finden. Keine Chemikalien benötigt. Stattdessen binden geladene Ionen – also aktivierter Sauerstoff - die Schadstoffe in dem Raum, in dem Sie atmen - genau wie in der Natur. Wie machen wir das? BIOCLIMATIC stellt den natürlichen Ionengehalt in geschlossenen Innenräumen wieder her - mittels bipolarer Ionisation. Durch bipolare Ionisation können wir die Ionenlevel der Natur reproduzieren - es werden sowohl positive als auch negative Ionen erzeugt. Sauerstoffmoleküle können wieder aktiv werden, die Anzahl der Ionen wird auf „Frischluft“-Level erhoeht und somit die Raumluftqualität verbessert.

Eignung der bipolaren Ionisation zur
Beseitigung von gasförmigen Verunreinigungen

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

BIOCLIMATIC GmbH

Im Niedernfeld 4
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Email: info@bioclimatic.de

Telefon: +49 5723 9440-0
Telefax: +49 5723 9440-30

Top
+49572394400 Kontaktieren Sie Uns Broschüren Shop Unser Video