For your home

Breathe Healthier

You spend both time and money to make your home a wonderful place to live. But have you forgotten something you can’t see?

Microorganisms include viruses and bacteria but also spores and mold. Mold spores thrive in damp and humid areas, such as bathrooms and basements, that can cause severe lung infections and breathing difficulties if inhaled. As pathogens, microorganisms can lead to infections and can create long-term health problems. Since they spread particularly easily through the air, it is all the more important to regularly refresh and properly clean the air indoors. The elimination of microorganisms is an important contributor to avoiding sickness and ill-health.

Breathe Healthier

Improve your environment

Restores the right ionic balance of air. In scientific literature there are numerous references related to the improvement of the respiratory function, to the quality of sleep, to the reduction of headaches and even to the influence on mood (serotonin regulation).

Improve your environment

Reduce Allergens

Allergens include plant pollen, animal hair, dust mites, as well as other particles, and if present in the air we breathe, they can set off allergic reactions, resulting from over-reaction by the immune system. Vacuuming isn’t enough to remove all these pollutants daily.

Reduce Allergens

Odor Neutralization

Remove odors such as those from tobacco smoke, wood-burning stoves and fireplaces. Lingering odors from cooking, kitty litter, trash and chemical cleaner will also be eliminated at the source – no masking or diluting. Don’t cover up household odors — blow them away in a breeze with Bioclimatic.

Odor Neutralization

Get inTouch

BIOCLIMATIC GmbH

Im Niedernfeld 4
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Email: info@bioclimatic.de

Phone: +49 5723 9440-0
Fax: +49 5723 9440-30

Top
+49572394400 Contact us Brochures Shop Watch our video News

Für Ihr Zuhause

Gesünder atmen

Sie geben Zeit und Geld aus, um Ihr Zuhause zu einem wunderbaren Mittelpunkt Ihres Lebens zu machen. Aber haben Sie etwas vergessen, das Sie nicht sehen können?

Zu den Mikroorganismen gehören Viren und Bakterien, aber auch Sporen und Schimmel. Schimmelpilzsporen gedeihen in feuchten Bereichen wie Badezimmern und Kellern, die beim Einatmen schwere Lungeninfektionen und Atembeschwerden verursachen können. Mikroorganismen können als Krankheitserreger zu Infektionen führen und langfristig gesundheitliche Probleme verursachen. Da sie sich besonders leicht in der Luft ausbreiten, ist es umso wichtiger, die Luft in geschlossenen Räumen regelmäßig zu erneuern und zu reinigen. Die Beseitigung von Mikroorganismen trägt wesentlich dazu bei, Krankheiten zu vermeiden.

Breathe Healthier

Verbessern Sie Ihr Umfeld

Stellen Sie das natürliche Ionengleichgewicht in der Luft wieder her. In der wissenschaftlichen Literatur gibt es zahlreiche Hinweise auf die Verbesserung der Atmungsfunktion, auf die Schlafqualität, auf die Verringerung von Kopfschmerzen und sogar auf den Einfluss auf die Stimmung (Serotoninregulierung).

Improve your environment

Reduzieren Sie Allergene

Allergene umfassen Pflanzenpollen, Tierhaare, Hausstaubmilben sowie andere Partikel. Wenn sie in der Atemluft vorhanden sind, können sie allergische Reaktionen auslösen, die auf eine Überreaktion des Immunsystems zurückzuführen ist. Staubsaugen alleine reicht nicht aus, um all diese Schadstoffe täglich zu entfernen.

Reduce Allergens

Neutralisation von Gerüchen

Entfernen Sie Gerüche von Tabakrauch, Kaminöfen und Kamine. Anhaltende Gerüche vom Kochen, von Katzenstreu, Abfällen und chemischen Reinigern werden ebenfalls an der Quelle entfernt - keine Maskierung oder Verdünnung. Verdecken Sie Haushaltsgerüche nicht - blasen Sie sie mit Bioclimatic in einer Brise weg.

Odor Neutralization

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

BIOCLIMATIC GmbH

Im Niedernfeld 4
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Email: info@bioclimatic.de

Telefon: +49 5723 9440-0
Telefax: +49 5723 9440-30

Top
+49572394400 Kontaktieren Sie Uns Broschüren Shop Unser Video News