For business and commercial

Better Focus and Productivity

We know that different buildings have different issues. That’s why we offer a range of products able to handle anything from an open office area to a hotel, a restaurant, a grocery store or a garbage room.

Mitigate risk of absenteeism and sick building syndrome (SBS) by providing measurably cleaner air. Since Microorganisms spread particularly easily through the air in crowded spaces, it is all the more important to regularly refresh and properly clean the air indoors. The elimination of microorganisms is an important contributor to avoiding sickness and ill-health.

Better Focus and Productivity

increased satisfaction

Provide a healthier and more enjoyable environment for both customers and employees. Activated oxygen is better absorbed by the blood and thus employees are less tired and therefore able to work more effectively.

increased satisfaction

Turnkey Installation

With simple turnkey installation directly into existing HVAC systems, our ionization technology is the ideal solution for your facility.

Turnkey Installation

reduce costs

Reduce ventilation requirements, operating and maintenance costs. BPI is a cost-effective solution to deliver a healthier, more pleasing indoor environment. Furthermore, designers of the HVAC system may be able to reduce the amount of the outside air ventilation load while maintaining or actually improving indoor air quality, leading to significant heating and cooling energy cost savings.

reduce costs

These products might be the perfect fit for you:

Get inTouch

BIOCLIMATIC GmbH

Im Niedernfeld 4
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Email: info@bioclimatic.de

Phone: +49 5723 9440-0
Fax: +49 5723 9440-30

Top
+49572394400 Contact us Brochures Shop Watch our video

Für Gewerbe und Industrie

Bessere Konzentration und Produktivität

Wir wissen, dass verschiedene Gebäude unterschiedliche Probleme haben. Aus diesem Grund bieten wir eine Reihe von Produkten an, die alle Bereiche abdecken: Vom Büro, Hotels, Restaurants, Lebensmittelgeschäfte oder Müllräume.

Verringern Sie das Risiko für Fehlzeiten und beugen Sie dem Sick-Building-Syndrom (SBS) vor, indem Sie messbar sauberere und frische Luft liefern. Da sich Mikroorganismen in überfüllten Räumen besonders leicht in der Luft ausbreiten, ist es umso wichtiger, die Luft in geschlossenen Räumen regelmäßig zu erneuern und zu reinigen. Die Beseitigung von Mikroorganismen trägt wesentlich dazu bei, Krankheiten und Krankheiten zu vermeiden.

Better Focus and Productivity

Erhöhte Zufriedenheit

Sorgen Sie für eine gesünderes und angenehmeres Raumklima für Kunden und Mitarbeiter. Aktivierter Sauerstoff wird besser vom Blut aufgenommen und die Mitarbeiter sind weniger müde und können somit effektiver arbeiten.

increased satisfaction

Schlüsselfertige Installation

Durch die schlüsselfertige Installation direkt in vorhandene HLK-Systeme ist unsere Ionisierungstechnologie die ideale Lösung für Ihre Anlage.

Turnkey Installation

Reduzieren Sie Ihre Kosten

BPI ist eine kostengünstige Lösung für ein gesünderes und angenehmeres Raumklima. Darüber hinaus können Entwickler des HVAC-Systems möglicherweise die Belüftungslast der Außenluft reduzieren, während die Luftqualität in Innenräumen beibehalten oder sogar verbessert wird, was zu erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen bei Heiz- und Kühlenergie führt.

reduce costs

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

BIOCLIMATIC GmbH

Im Niedernfeld 4
31542 Bad Nenndorf

Email: info@bioclimatic.de

Telefon: +49 5723 9440-0
Telefax: +49 5723 9440-30

Top
+49572394400 Kontaktieren Sie Uns Broschüren Shop Unser Video News